What is "Favorites" and how can I use it?
The "Favorites" (My Account>Favorities) section is where you will see the information you have bookmarked or favorited inside your Premium Membership account. This helps you come back later and review this information.
On major pages of the premium website, you will get the "Add to Favorite" option that you can use to save for future reference. This information gets saved in your Favorites section that you can come back, view and act upon it later.