Is the Premium Membership auto-renewed? Can I cancel the Membership anytime?
Your Premium Memberships are automatically renewed every year (Learn why?). However, you have the option of cancelling auto-renewal subscription for your membership account anytime after signing up.
Please note that if you have paid using a one-time invoice or bank transfer or if you are from certain countries where card auto-renewal processes are legally not permitted, then your membership will not be auto-renewed.
If you have paid using a credit card or a debit card, you can click on the "Update Your Card" button link and you will be taken to a secure page where the last 4 digits of your card on file are displayed. Please click on Manage Your Subscription and on the subsequent page, you can complete the cancellation of your membership by clicking on "cancel your subscription?"
If you have paid using your PayPal account, then please visit PayPal.com and sign in to your PayPal account and disable/cancel the automatic payment (Learn how) and your membership subscription will not be auto-renewed.
Please note that when you can cancel the membership 7 days after payment registration or renewal, no refund will be processed. Your membership will remain active for the rest of the subscription period but you will not be billed further.